Operation Philosophy

Yuanlih started business in the field of water and electricity thirty years ago, renowned for its focus on the industry and development of the technology. With the services widely acclaimed and its brilliant techniques, it undertook the large landmark projects such as“Far Eastern Plaza,” “Grand Hyatt,” and “Aurora Plaza.”

Over the past three decades, with its solid and steady operation style, the long-time quality-first strategy, and the steady growth from step-by-step enhancement of competitiveness, Yuanlih has progressed from the high-end construction sub-contractor, to the expert in managing large apartment complexes, and then to the winning driver behind the construction of luxury housing that causes a sensation in the market. Yuanlih has devoted considerable efforts to each link such as land development, design and planning, quality construction, apartment complex management, and sustainable services, where the development of ideal locations, flexibility of planning and design, and compatibility between buildings and the environment are all taken into account. And that is why today Yuanlih is able to break into the luxury housing market.

Externally, proficient masters at home and from abroad are hired in order to create landmark buildings of historic interest while, internally, vertical leadership is integrated to ensure the execution ability and quality. Also, preparations are being made in advance and thus the perfect construction quality can be presented afterwards. Moreover, in terms of after-sales service and the interaction with clients, Yuanlih upholds the enterprise concept of sustainable development and strives for perfection. Through the efforts of a group of the company employees who continue to enhance proficiency and discipline and surpass themselves, construction value and quality are actually applied to completed buildings, which deeply touch the hearts of the clients.

Core Value | Three Core Ideas

Three core ideas Yuanlih holds when developing each case are: location, product, and brand. Upholding the concept of integrity, Yuanlih assists clients in selecting good locations, planning out appropriate product, and setting up apartment complex management patterns. From land to life, it created unique architectural value. The clients ask for Yuanlih’s good houses because it not only provides comfortable, safe housing but also is a winner in the housing market.

1. Location: strict selection of good locations with irreplaceable value.
2. Product: “smart creation” of quality product after inviting international teams, adopting innovative construction methods, using high-quality building materials and equipment, as well as devising people-oriented planning.
3. Brand: creating a positive brand image, providing high-end property services and customer-oriented apartment complex management, as well as creating a warm housing environment.

Yuanlih Gene | Seven Criteria for Good Housing

1. In the process of building houses, it establishes a high-standard construction environment to make sure that the physical and mental health of all workers is taken care of. In terms of construction control, the acceptance criteria it adopts are quite rigorous. Therefore, great pains have been taken to protect workers and construction safety.
2. After construction is completed, it appoints an impartial third party with the most strict acceptance criteria to undertake the inspection of construction quality, performance, and appearance, such as electromechanical systems; drainage; generators; water doors; lightning rods; ground resistance; firefighting equipment; air conditioning sights; monitoring of weak currents; refurbishment; wall and plastering; public halls, so that problems detected can be improved immediately.
3. Keeping up with international architectural trends and introducing the latest building materials and technology, it continues to improve itself with respect to dwelling space, art and aesthetics, everyday aesthetics, and high-standard comfortable housing.
4. It provides a customer service team to explain how to use indoor facilities and equipment and to carry out a home inspection. The inspection items are: television, telephone, sockets, internet access, emergency push-button, surface drainage, air conditioner drains and others.
5. Attaching great importance to apartment complex management, it sets a good after-sales service process and mechanism, conducts checks on buildings’ external walls, undertakes the projects for maintenance of large trees and plantings in apartment complexes, gives thoughtful reminders during the typhoon and flood season.
6. Assisting the occupants in indoor decoration and management, it provides professional technical guidance on decoration to prevent building structures from being damaged or indoor planning patterns from harmful effects as a result of carelessness in the decoration process. It eliminates related issues by tracking the source.
7. Upholding the people-oriented concept, prior to the establishment of the residents’ committee, it acts as the director to set up the management patterns, hold activities and carry out safety checks on all equipment. After that, when the residents’ committee is organized, it can facilitate the development of the apartment complex by following the mechanism.

Apartment Complex Management | Developing Artistic Apartment Complexes

Paying special attention to artistic apartment complexes with unique style, Yuanlih provides a bespoke art collection for each apartment complex, including sculptures, paintings, and other international works of art. With the spirit of architecture enriched by arts, every Yuanlih’s building is also like an art gallery. Committed to warm and affectionate apartment complex management, it has created a warm and harmonious atmosphere among the households by arranging a variety of social activities. Furthermore, before the establishment of the residents’ committee, it acts as the director to set up the management patterns, hold celebration activities for the residents such as festive cocktail parties, concerts, sharing of works of art, exercise programs, and others. Thus, the whole complex is like a big family full of the milk of human kindness and once moving in, you will be reluctant to move out.

經營理念Operation Philosophy

三十年前,元利從水電專業起家,即以專注本業,深化技術聞名,深受各界肯定,其間更以因高湛計技術,承攬了:遠企中心、凱悅飯店、震旦大樓等地標性大工程。

三十年來,殷實穩健的經營作風,品質為上的長遠策略,一步一步蓄績競爭力的穩定成長,從高品質的建築協力商,到成為經營大型社區的專家,到興築轟動名宅市場的常勝推手,元利機構從土地開發、設計規劃、優質施工、社區經營、永續服務,每一個環結,都投注相當大的心力,舉凡理想地段的發展性,規劃設計的可塑性,建築與環境的相容性...一一顧慮週全,而這正是元利機構今日能成功躍上名宅市場的基因。

對外,禮聘國內外專業大師的參與,以期創造具歷史義意的地標建築;對內,垂直領導統御的整合,以確保執行的能力與品質,力求事先做好準備的功夫,事後呈現最完美的施工品質。另外,在售後服務以及與客戶的互動方面,元利機構也秉持永續經營的企業理念,力求完美。在一群不斷淬煉專業能力,不斷自我要求及超越的公司成員的努力下,把建築的價值與品質,真真切切實踐在完工建築上,讓客戶深深體會感動。

核心價值|三大核心理念Core Value | Three Core Ideas

「地段力、產品力、品牌力」是元利開發個案的三大核心理念。秉持誠信理念為本,幫客戶篩選優質地段、規劃出適當產品、建立社區經營管理模式,從土地到生活,創造出獨一無二的建築價值。客戶指名元利的好房子,因為不但住得安心、安全,更是房市贏家。

1. 地段力:嚴選好地段,無可取代的稀有性。
2. 產品力:「智造」好產品,禮邀國際團隊,採取創新建築工法、優質建材設備,以人為本的貼心規劃。
3. 品牌力:型塑好品牌,高端規格的物業服務,以客為尊的社區管理,營造溫馨的居住環境。

元利基因|好宅七大準則Yuanlih Gene | Seven Criteria for Good Housing

1.房屋興建過程中,建立高標準的施工環境,確實照顧所有勞工之身心健康;工程管制上則有相當嚴謹的驗收標準,對於保護勞工與工程安全不遺餘力。
2.興建完工後,主動委託第三公正單位用最嚴格的驗收標準進行公設機電、污廢排水、發電機、防水閘門、避雷針、接地電阻、消防、空調景觀、弱電監控、泥作土建及公共會館…等工程品質及性能、美觀之檢測,及早發現問題立即改善。
3. 接軌國際建築趨勢,導入最新建材及技術,針對居住空間、藝術美感、生活美學及居住舒適高規格要求,不斷精進與提升。
4.享有專屬客服小組主動安排室內各項設施設備操作解說及驗屋,驗屋項目:電視、電話、插座、網路、緊急壓扣、地面排水、冷氣排水..等各項設備功能檢測。
5.重視社區經營,訂定良好的售後服務流程機制,並且主動安排建築外牆健檢、大型樹木、社區植栽養護工程、颱風汛期貼心提醒等諸多項目。
6.主動協助住戶室內裝潢管理,提供優質裝潢工程技術指導,防止因裝潢施工過程不慎造成房屋結構受損或室內規畫格局受到影響,積極從源頭杜絕相關問題。
7. 秉持「以人為本」之理念,於管委會尚未成立前,主動擔任管理負責人,建立社區經營管理模式,舉辦活動及各項設備安全健檢服務,讓社區管委會接管後,遵循此機制,讓社區發展得更盡善盡美。

社區經營|營造藝術社區Apartment Complex Management | Developing Artistic Apartment Complexes

用心營造別具風格的藝術社區,元利為每座社區量身訂製藝術收藏,包括雕塑、畫作等國際級藝術品,以藝術豐富建築精神,讓每一座元利建築都是一座美術館。致力於有情感、有溫度的社區經營,藉由各項聯誼讓住戶間營造溫馨和諧的居住氣氛,且在管委會未成立前,主動擔任管理負責人,主要目的是建立社區經營管理模式,舉辦各項住戶聯歡活動,如佳節酒會、音樂會、藝術分享、運動課程等,讓社區就像是充滿人情味的大家庭,一旦入住就捨不得搬離。