Associated Enterprises

Entering the “conquering the world” stage, PX Mart has created a smart headquarters and becomes the most solid supporter behind the colleagues in the front line of supermarkets. It provides consumers with excellent shopping experience and its outlets were founded specifically to suit their needs, a market leader for consumers to buy happiness.

Mission

PX Mart created a supermarket chain full of shopping enjoyment for consumers, hence Taiwan's number one, world-class supermarket.

Vision

Base on “Buying happiness” core idea to create a happiness business.

Brand Concept

The price is reasonable, the quality is reassuring, the site selection is attentive, and the service is considerate.

PX Mart has operated for 17 years in Taiwan and it has outlets all over the country from bustling metropolis to remote villages and offshore islands. Adhering to the four principles of “price reasonable, quality reassuring, site selection attentive, and service considerate,” it has become the shopping center for Taiwanese to purchase necessities of life.

Starting from 66 dry-goods outlets to the ones selling fresh food and cosmetics, it has more than 700 outlets in Taiwan and becomes the largest supermarket chain. With the establishment of the world's largest logistics system and Taiwan's largest fresh food processing center, it set up the first food safety inspection and research center among channels, and hopes to make a feeling of great happiness into the shopping experience on PX Mart goods, to elevate it speedily to the world-class level. PX Mart aims to not only be economical and convenient for consumers but also provide them with a better shopping experience. In addition to the four principles of “reasonable, reassuring, attentive, and considerate,” it intends to enable consumers to pursue a better life.

http://www.pxmart.com.tw/


Hwatai Bank, formerly The Second Credit Cooperative of Taipei, was founded in 1933 during the Japanese colonial era. On January 1, 1999, it was restructured and renamed Hwatai Bank. Adhering to the tenets of prudent operation and sincere service its predecessor held, Hwatai Bank has been supported by the public and social celebrities. After 73 years of considerable efforts, its financial structure is solid, business is deep-seated, and operation base is strong. Therefore, it is a commercial bank with a history that is adequate for clients to feel reassuring and trust.

Safety & Comfort

Providing a neat and bright reception counter, and a comfortable service environment, all its branches pass the firefighting safety inspection. The automated teller machines are equipped with privacy screen filters so that clients are able to enjoy its quality service in a safe and comfortable environment.

Health Guardian

In order to protect your health, all branches equipped with blood pressure machines offer the service of taking blood pressure free of charge. In addition, health publications (e.g. Therapeutic Handbook of Diabetes, Hypertension, Dyslipidemia) are also provided to remind you the importance of health care. Furthermore, Hwatai pays great attention to your health by holding every year for free at least ten hepatitis screening activities and six or more health lectures.

Considerate Care

To protect your savings, if the money clients remit or deposit in non-applicant's account without using a bankbook or seniors withdraw surpasses the limit, Hwatai will make a few enquiries for concern. If you need to take a taxi, it can offer a taxi calling service. Moreover, it provides clients with free umbrellas, lightweight raincoats, presbyopic glasses, warm water, hair dryers, masks, sewing box, and other services, should any inconvenience arises.

Treating Guests Like Family

To provide you with like-home services, in addition to formulating a standard service process, it offers “treating guests like family” services, such as according guests a warm welcome and reception and saying goodbye affectionately to them, by standing up from the seat, a more like-home considerate and quality service.

http://www.hwataibank.com.tw

關係企業Affiliated company

全聯邁向「治天下」的階段,打造智慧總部,成為第一線營業所同仁最堅實的後盾,提供消費者更優質的購物體驗,打造最懂得顧客的賣場,引領消費者買進幸福好生活。

企業使命

用心與台灣在地共好,打造消費者感到購物樂趣的賣場,成為台灣第一、世界一流的超市。

企業願景

以「買進美好生活」為核心理念,打造幸福的企業。

品牌理念

價格最放心、品質最安心、開店最用心、服務最貼心。

全聯一路陪伴台灣已邁入第17個年頭,從熱鬧的大都會到偏鄉離島處處有全聯的身影,秉持著「價格最放心」、「品質最安心」、「設點最用心」、「服務最貼心」四心,成為台灣人採買生活必需品的購物中心。

從66家乾貨門市開始發展到美妝、生鮮,現在全台已超過700間門市,成為全台最大連鎖超市。透過設立全球最大物流分貨系統、全台灣最大的生鮮處理中心,首設通路第一個食品安全檢驗研發中心,期盼能為全聯商品與購物體驗注入一股充滿台灣味的幸福感,加速提升至世界一流的水準!全聯希望帶給大家的不再只是省錢方便,更是要讓要消費者能有更好的購物體驗,在放心、安心、用心、貼心外,更能進一步追求更美好的生活。

http://www.pxmart.com.tw/


華泰商業銀行的前身為台北二信,創社於民國二十二年日據時代,民國八十八年一月一日改制更名為華泰商業銀行。華泰商業銀行由於秉持台北二信穩健經營、真誠服務宗旨,深受民眾擁護,社會賢達愛戴。七十三年的深耕努力,財務結構健全、業務根基深固、經營基礎堅實,是足以讓客戶安心、放心、信賴,歷史的商業銀行。

安全舒適

提供您整齊明亮的接待櫃台及舒適的服務環境,所有分行皆經消防安檢合格,自動提款機皆有防窺鏡片,讓您能在安全舒適的環境,享受本行的優質服務。

守護健康

為守護您的健康,所有分行皆備有血壓機,免費提供量血壓服務,另備有健康刊物(如三高手冊)提醒您關懷、重視身體健康;此外,我們每年舉辦至少十場的免費肝炎篩檢活動與六場以上的健康講座,以真心行動關心您的健康。

貼心關懷

為守護您的存款,如遇客戶匯款 /無摺存入非本人帳戶 /年長者提領現金達一定金額以上時,我們會主動關心提問;若您有搭乘計程車之需,我們可提供叫車服務。此外,為體貼您的不便之需,我們免費提供愛心傘、輕便雨衣、老花眼鏡、溫熱飲水、吹風機、口罩、針線盒…等服務。

待客如親

為提供您「家」的服務,除訂立服務標準流程之外,更以「待客如親」的服務,以親切起立迎賓接待及起身溫馨目送道別,提供「體貼入心,更勝於家」的優質服務。

http://www.hwataibank.com.tw